top of page
Search

Rental car woes in Greece!

So another lesson learned...most rental car agencies won't let you take the rental on the ferry to another Greek island! Say what? That doesn't seem to make sense to me, but I guess it is a liability and possibly a way to make more money. I guess we will find out more when we arrive. I will keep you updated.


Now the challenge is to pack for this magnificent vacation! I know that I always overpack, because, why yes, I was a Girl Scout for a short time; therefore, I always want to be prepared. However, as John reminds me, "We are not going to a third world country." So, my challenge over the next few days is to limit it to the essentials. (We'll see how well I do. :/) But, yes, the dog is staying home. He's not happy.






37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

留言


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page